Jesse Sykes & the Sweet Hereafter: 
On This Land...

Having just released their 4th record “Marble Son” Sykes and Co have moved into some much heavier territory than on past records. Collaborations with avante garde metal bands such as Sunno and Boris helped shape and inspire this band into what they sound like today. These Pickathon Pumphouse Sessions show the folkier, more intimate and stripped down side slightly more reflective of what they have done in the past.

More Videos by this Artist
This entry was posted in Jesse Sykes & the Sweet Hereafter. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Diarrhea Planet "Ice Age"

Diarrhea Planet: Ice Age
Cahalen Morrison "Flower Of Muscle Shoals"

Cahalen Morrison & Country Hammer: The Flower Of Muscle Shoals
Ages and Ages- "I See More"

Ages and Ages: I See More
The Men "Supermoon"

The Men: Supermoon
Screen shot 2015-07-18 at 5.50.27 PM

Albatross with ChessBoxer- Game Of Love
Screen shot 2015-07-15 at 6.44.42 AM

Ancient Cities: Juice
Screen shot 2015-07-15 at 6.34.31 AM

Sol Driven Train: Ghost
Screen shot 2015-07-15 at 6.24.52 AM

Leroy Thomas & The Zydeco Roadrunners: Shammalama Ding Dong
Checkout the rest of our library: sort by artist or sort by session.